Apologies…

Hello all.  I feel the need to apologize for the video in my previous post.  I’m not sure what happened, but it wasn’t the 2:32 minutes that it was supposed to be- only about half of that downloaded.  Also, there were a couple different views where you had to tilt your head- I’m pretty technology illiterate when it comes to video/photo editing, so I had no idea how to rotate just these parts of the video.

Unfortunately, no new information has come up regarding my topic or video.  I did my best to try and relate the video to all of you- I know we all have struggled with our dorm room at one point or another, but I tried to emphasize that it’s all about the elements you add to make your room unique!

Leave a Reply

